Personal

Personal Update 7/28/2016 : Coming back to the Blogging Life

I’m super excited to announce that I will be able to resume blogging. Yay! While I’ll still be working, my schedule changed in a manner that gives me way more free time. I should be able to go back to posting about 8 or 9 posts a month. I do plan to ‘spam post’ for a short time to get some more content on my site and make up for the lost time.

Before I get to writing and making posts, I will be making some changes to my blog. The main changes include a new layout, new pages, and a few different types of posts. Some of the new pages will cover topics like gods and goddesses I work with, reviews of books, movies, or services related to the Paganism or witchcraft, and my personal views, beliefs, and practices.

I also plan on starting a shop up from my blog, although this may take a few weeks to set up. Some of the things I plan on selling would mostly be divination services until I get the money put back for other items. My goal is to have it set up and running before the beginning of next year.

Something new I have decided on doing is not only guest posting for other blogs, but accepting guest posts from other bloggers and writers. So if you’d be interested in making or getting a guest post, you can send me a message at: commongrackles@gmaail.com . I have yet to figure out how to compensate/be compensated for the guest posts, so if you have an idea, feel free to negotiate or make a suggestion.

I’m glad to be back and hope to stay back for a very long time.

Blessed be, brothers and sisters.

Leave a Reply

