Personal

Personal Update 03/12/2016 : Getting a Job

Okay. So there’s been a change in my current plans, I got a job. This is great because I really needed one, but it kinda sucks because there may be less posts a month than I originally wanted. I will try to write in any free time I get, just keep in mind I will be working more than 40 hours a week and spending time with my family.

Away from all that, I’ve been considering adding videos and/or a YouTube channel to my arsenal.Main reason being it would be super convenient, especially for tutorials. I originally planned to start this later this month, but with recent events, it may be prolonged.

Lastly, I will be sharing the layout of my Ostara ritual. Since I practice as a solitary, I probably won’t take many personal pictures, if any at all. My ritual isn’t too complicated and won’t need any pictures as references. But if you’d really like me to, let me know and I can try to take some.

Anyway, wish me luck on all my endeavors. Love and light to all of you.

Blessed be, brothers and sisters.

2 thoughts on “Personal Update 03/12/2016 : Getting a Job

Leave a Reply

